Contáctenos

Director
Nicholas Payne
nicholas.payne@opera-europa.org
Tél: +44 (20) 7713 9055

General Manager
Audrey Jungers

audrey@opera-europa.org 

Membership Coordinator
Emilie Tack 

emilie@opera-europa.org

Communications Manager
Aline Chif
aline@opera-europa.org

Communications Officer
Elisabeth Lasky
elisabeth@opera-europa.org

Opera Vision Project Manager
Luke O'Shaughnessy
luke@opera-europa.org

Opera Vision Platform Manager
Clio Montrey
clio@opera-europa.org

 

Opera Europa
23 rue Léopold - 1000 Brüssel - Belgien
Tel.: +32 2 217 6705