Contatti

Director
Nicholas Payne
nicholas.payne@opera-europa.org
Tél: +44 (20) 7713 9055

General Manager
Audrey Jungers

audrey@opera-europa.org 

Membership Coordinators
Gerald Philippe
gerald@opera-europa.org

Emilie Tack
emilie@opera-europa.org

Communication Manager
Aline Chif
aline@opera-europa.org

Communication Officer
Elisabeth Lasky
elisabeth@opera-europa.org

Opera Vision Project Manager
Luke O'Shaughnessy
luke@opera-europa.org

Opera Vision Platform Manager
Clio Montrey
clio@opera-europa.org

 


Opera Europa
23 rue Léopold - 1000 Bruxelles - Belgio
Tel.: +32 2 217 6705